Travelling the World – Part 1

Now it is done! The blog for part 1 of my RTW-trip is finished. Actually I have to improve the photos as well as the text asap, but this is just a private blog and I think it is more important, that you can read about my trip and see my photos than you have to wait for that it is perfect – but have to wait for longer.

I still have a lot to add from other travels I did – mostly in Europe, though it will take a while before this is done and also I have other things to do, of course, but writing my blog. Furthermore I am preparing for part 2 of my RTW-trip.

You will find my story for New Zealand and Australia on: dorotheeingreateroceania.wordpress.com

You will find my story for North America (Canada, USA and Mexico) on: dorotheeinnorthamerica.wordpress.com

For reading about other parts of my life

  1. Stay on this site
  2. Go to dorotheeineurope.wordpress.com
  3. Go to dorotheeinasia.wordpress.com

 

I still have a lot of work to do on my blogs, please apologize.

